mkdir(): File exists » Contact Ed Hale and The Transcendence
image

Brand new studio album!

 

Contact

TO CONTACT ED HALE AND THE TRANSCENDENCE, CHOOSE THE MOST APPROPRIATE DEPARTMENT BELOW AND SHOOT US AN EMAIL OR CALL. WE’LL BE HAPPY TO HEAR FROM YOU.

:: Press and Media Relations
Steve Levesque, Andrew Purcell
LUCK Media & Marketing, Inc.
info@luckmedia.com
www.luckmedia.com
(818) 232-4175

:: College Radio Promotions, Marketing and Booking
The Syndicate
Ryan Preito
ryan @ thesyn.com

:: CD Requests for Reviews
Dying Van Gogh Records
800-827-7763
press@dyingvangogh.com

:: Internet Radio & Podcast Servicing and MP3 Requests
Ariel Publicity
Ariel Hyatt
(212)-239-8384
(917) 304-9788
ah@arielpublicity.com
or press@dyingvangogh.com

:: Booking and Live Appearances
weplaylive@dyingvangogh.com

:: Film, Commercial, and TV Song Licensing
The Song Pimp
Eileen Hochberg
(954) 920-2996
(305) 321-6077
Eileen@thesongpimp.com

:: Radio Promotion and Servicing – Commercial
Amanda Alexandrakis
SBMP
PO Box 272227
Fort Collins, CO 80527
970.377.0313 tel -USA
(02) 8011 3735 tel -Australia
Amanda@MusicPromotion.com

:: Retail Store CD and DVD Distribution
Burnside Distribution Corporation (BDC)
Frank Brandon
Operations Manager/Label Relations
(503) 231-0876
frank@bdcdistribution.com

:: Online Music Distribution
IODA / Burnside
David Weiner
david @ bdcdistribution.com

:: Record Label
Dying Van Gogh Records
304 Park Avenue South
11th Floor
New York, NY 10010
800-827-7763
info@dyingvangogh.com

:: Fan Club
To sign up for the TRANSCENDENCE mailing list or to correspond directly with the artist send an email to: transcendence@dyingvangogh.com
Send all fanmail, gifts, and general correspondence to:
TRANSCENDENCE
C/O Dying Van Gogh Records
304 Park Avenue South
11th Floor
New York, NY 10010

:: General Website Issues
Webmaster
webmaster@dyingvangogh.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>